Archives of Nethys

Pathfinder 1E | Pathfinder 2E | Starfinder

Biohacker | Envoy | Mechanic | Mystic | Operative | Solarian | Soldier | Technomancer | Vanguard | Witchwarper

Main Details | Alternate Class Features | Archetypes | Class Builds | Magic Hacks

Magic Hacks

You learn your first magic hack at 2nd level and an additional hack every 3 levels thereafter. Magic hacks require you to be a certain level and are organized accordingly.

Direct Denial of Shapechanging (Su)

Source Character Operations Manual pg. 94
Level Required 2
When you cast a polymorph spell on a target with the shapechanger subtype and that target attempts to end your polymorph effect using its change shape ability, that foe must attempt a Will save. If the foe fails its Will save, it fails to transform into the form allowed by its change shape ability and can’t attempt to do so again for the rest of your polymorph spell’s duration.